Contact Us

  • Expat Living Publications is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement.

    This Privacy Policy provides an explanation as to what happens to any personal data that you provide to us, or that we collect from you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Enquiries
+852 3480 7614 | +65 6259 0058 | info@expatliving.hk

Advertising Sales
advertising@expatliving.hk

Subscription
+65 6478 7153 | subscribe@expatliving.hk

Circulation
+65 6478 7153 | circulation@expatliving.hk

Production
+65 6478 7169 | production@expatliving.sg

Editorial & Media Releases
editor@expatliving.hk

Calendar of Events
calendar@expatliving.hk

Expat Living Singapore
info@expatliving.hk | sales@expatliving.hk | subscription@expatliving.hk

Hit this handy link to find out where Expat Living is distributed across the country