Living Here Living In Hong Kong

Christmas gift ideas for all the family

In need of some inspiration for your Christmas shopping list this year? Our Christmas gift guide is just what you’ve been waiting for! We scoured the shops in Hong Kong to bring you a collection of fab gift ideas for your nearest and dearest. From cool gifts for the kids, to statement pieces for the special men and women in your life, to fancy things for the home – we’ve got it covered!

Christmas gifts for her

Christmas gifts for him

Christmas gifts for kids

Gifts for the home

Directory

AO+ Skincare | 5533 3164 | aoplusskincare.com

BoConcept | boconcept.com/en-hk

Bonpoint | bonpoint.com

Brompton | brompton.com

Emma Wallace | 2336 6798 | emma-wallace.com

Fenty Beauty | fentybeauty.com

Finnly’s | 9858 0380 | finnlys.com

Gifts Less Ordinary | giftslessordinary.com/hk

Glow Spa & Salon | 2525 5198 | glowspa.com.hk

Kajal Naina | 9365 6758 | kajalnaina.com

Klipsch | klipsch.com

Lorette E Roberts Originals | loretteroberts.com

MoMA | 3619 1270 | store.moma.org

Nespresso | 8101 1007 | nespresso.com/hk

Sonos | trysonos.hk

Style Standard | stylestandard.com

Tequila Kola | 2877 3295 | tequilakola.com

Teresa’s Turkish Towels | hkturkish.com

The Dark Knot | 2106 1155 | thedarkknot.com

The Lion Rock Press | thelionrockpress.com

TREE | 2870 1582 | tree.com.hk

TUMI | tumi-hk.com

Versace | versace.com

Very Troubled Child | verytroubledchild.com


See more Christmas articles below:

Top restaurant picks for Christmas dining
Where to buy a Christmas tree in Hong Kong
Midnight Mass and Christmas Services

This article first appeared in the December/January 2019/20 issue of Expat Living magazine. Subscribe now so you never miss an issue.